Posted on by: acid stag

Aphex Twin: Minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix]

For those who haven’t heard, Richard D. James is returning with a brand new Aphex Twin album in just a few weeks time called Syro, and today we get to hear the first new track from Aphex Twin in almost 13 years.

It’s called ‘Minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix]’ and I for one am definitely digging it. But was it worth the wait?

Bring on that album I say!

Syro tracklist:
01. minipops 67 [120.2][source field mix]
02. XMAS_EVET10 [120][thanaton3 mix]
03. produk 29 [101]
04. 4 bit 9d api+e+6 [126.26]
05. 180db_ [130]
06. CIRCLONT6A [141.98][syrobonkus mix]
07. fz pseudotimestretch+e+3 [138.85]
08. CIRCLONT14 [152.97][shrymoming mix]
09. syro u473t8+e [141.98][piezoluminescence mix]
10. PAPAT4 [155][pineal mix]
11. s950tx16wasr10 [163.97][earth portal mix]
12. aisatsana [102]

Syro drops on September 19 – get your pre-orders in now from Warp Records. | |

Tags: , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *