Posted on by: acid stag

Nicky Night Time: Everybody Together [New Single]

Words by Michael Hutchinson.

Under the guise of Nicky Night Time, Van She frontman Nick Routledge has released a piano-laden house smash ‘Everybody Together.’

Having spent five weeks at No. 1 on the Aria Club Chart and receiving acclaim from the likes of Annie Mac, Touch Sensitive and The Magician, you can be sure they’re onto a good thing!

It’s a feel good party hit which could well be your NYE anthem whilst you’re macking-on under a firework-lit backdrop.

Last week we were also treated to this Gavriel Maynard and Joel Burrows directed music video

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *