Posted on by: acid stag

Mighty Mouse: Edit Tape 1 [New Mix Series]

This week Mighty Mouse shares a new mix series with us all titled Edit Tape 1, which sees the man reeling back to his ultimate love of disco tunes and laying down some edited versions of some of his favourite jams.

1. Yello – The Race (Mighty Mouse Edit)
2. Smokey Robinson – Mickeys Monkey (Mighty Mouse Edit)
3. Sister Sledge – You Fooled Around (Mighty Mouse Edit)
4. Debbie Jacobs – High On Your Love (Mighty Mouse Edit)
5. Odyssey – Use It Up, Wear It Out (Mighty Mouse Edit)
6. Trio – Da Da Da (Mighty Mouse Edit)
7. AHA – Cry Wolf (Mighty Mouse Edit)

Edit Tape 1 is available to download for FREE, right through here.

I’ve been told we can expect some new singles from Mighty Mouse and Du Tonc very soon, as well as 2 new new Mighty Mouse remixes.

Tags: , ,

Filed: Featured, MixTapes, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *