Posted on by: acid stag

The Juan MacLean: A Place Called Space [New Single]

Disco fiends rejoice as The Juan MacLean share news of an impending album called In A Dream, as well as its very first offering, ‘A Place Called Space.’

The insatiable duo, John MacLean and Nancy Whang are back in full force with this epic 8-minute opener, setting the scene very nicely for what is to come. ‘A Place Called Space’ is delivered with some trippy visual enjoyment from a dude called Tyler Brodie.


1. A Place Called Space
2. Here I Am
3. Love Stops Here
4. You Were A Runaway
5. Running Back To You
6. I’ve Waited So Long
7. Charlotte
8. A Simple Design
9. The Sun Will Never Set On Our Love

In A Dream will be available on September 16 through DFA Records – of course. | |




Tags: , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *