Posted on by: acid stag

Blonde Redhead: No More Honey [New Single]

Here’s some very exciting news for Blonde Redhead fans – they’ve just dropped a brand new single ‘No More Honey’ and announced the release date for their forthcoming NINTH studio-album, Barragán.

Made up of identical twin brothers Simone Pace and Amedeo Pace, and of course the gorgeous lead-lady Kazu Makino, Blonde Redhead have been a part of many people’s lives for quite a long time, and it is really pleasing to see that they are still able to produce some interesting and addictive pieces of music.

1. Barragán
2. Lady M
3. Dripping
4. Cat on Tin Roof
5. The One I Love
6. No More Honey
7. Mine to Be Had
8. Defeatist Anthem (Harry and I)
9. Penultimo
10. Seven Two

Barragán will see its release on September 2nd, thanks to Kobalt Records. |


Tags: , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *