Posted on by: acid stag

Röyksopp & Robyn: Sayit [New Music + Video]

Today Röyksopp & Robyn premiere the next single from their highly anticipated, forthcoming Do It Again EP.

‘SayIt’ comes with a Sandberg & Timonen and Kacper Kasprzyk directed video, released through H&M Life and starring Robyn in glitchy dance routines. She is surrounded by these creepy no-faced dudes, is taking orders from a talking dog, and picking up some new moves from a dancing chicken.

Do It Again EP Track-list:
1. Monument
2. Sayit
3. Do It Again
4. Every Little Thing
5. Inside The Idle Hour Club

Röyksopp & Robyn‘s Do It Again EP will be available in Australia on May 23rd. Pre-orders yours now. |


Tags: , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *