Posted on by: acid stag

Delphic: Get Familiar [New Music]

Remember UK electro-rockers Delphic?

Well, they’re back and I for one am pleased.

Not too disheartened by the the unsuccessful release of their 2013 album Collections, Delphic returned to a studio in their home town of Manchester, to begin working on their next project, and just yesterday they shared a 30 minute mix featuring seven brand new Delphic tracks.

Titled Get Familiar, the collection sees the guys taking a big step back to the sound, vibe and style of their huge debut record Acolyte. Written, recorded, produced and mixed by the band themselves, the results speak for themselves.

Track list:
1. PPP
2. Only Human
3. Futureproof
4. Colours Of The Day
5. Illusion
6. The Giver
7. What If



Filed: Featured, Music News, Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *