Posted on by: acid stag

klaxons: Atom To Atom [New Single]

Love Frequency is the brand new album coming from London trio, klaxons, and by now I’m sure you’ve all heard the its first singles, ‘There Is No Other Time’ and ‘Children of the Sun.’

Today we have the next single to see the light of day, ‘Atom To Atom,’ which starts out all nice and sweet, but then you begin to realise it’s building toward something more. By the time you near the end, there’s just high energy electro-pop fuzz, coursing through every orifice.

Love Frequency has been recorded and produced by Chemical Brothers‘ Tom RowlandsGorgon City, Erol Alkan and the legendary James Murphy.

It will see its release on June 9, but if you pre-order a copy now, you’ll get a free download of ‘Atom to Atom.’ | | |


Tags: , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *