Posted on by: acid stag

Lykke Li: Love Me Like I’m Not Made Of Stone [New Single]

Last week we brought you the news of the forthcoming new album, I Never Learn, from Sweden’s Lykke Li and today we have its first heart wrenching single, ‘Love Me Like I’m Not Made Of Stone.’

Poor Lykke doesn’t look or sound very happy does she?

I Never Learn track-list:
1. I Never Learn
2. No Rest for the Wicked
3. Just Like a Dream
4. Silverline
5. Gunshot
6. Love Me Like I’m Not Made of Stone
7. Never Gonna Love Again
8. Heart of Steel
9. Sleeping Alone

I Never Learn is out on May 6 via Atlantic Records. | | |


Tags: , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *