Posted on by: acid stag

WhoMadeWho: Heads Above [New Single]

Danish lads WhoMadeWho share ‘Heads Above,’ the next single to fall from their forthcoming record, Dreams.

‘Heads Above’ is a smooth arrangement of beats layered in and around Tomas Høffding‘s soft and seductive vocals – sounding not unlike the by-product of a Grizzly Bear and Kisses collaboration.

Dreams is out next week on March 3 – get your pre-orders in now from iTunes. | |

Tags: , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *