Posted on by: acid stag

SOHN: Artifice [New Single]

Viennese producer SOHN has been delivering some outstanding tracks for almost a year now and today we have another one to add to his illustrious catalogue titled ‘Artifice.’

Along with this single also comes news of an eleven-track debut record from SOHN, which he has labelled, Tremors.

Tremors Track-list:
1. Tempest
2. The Wheel
3. Artifice
4. Bloodflows
5. Ransom Notes
6. Paralysed
7. Fool
8. Lights
9. Veto
10. Lessons
11. Tremors

Tremors will be available on April 7 thanks to 4AD Records. You can pre-order a copy now from iTunes. | |

Tags: , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *