Posted on by: acid stag

Allure: Vision [New Single]

Back in December 2013, we introduced you to Lorris Piasco, a young Parisian producer making tunes under the alias Allure. At that time he already had a full-length album to share with us and now he brings news of a follow up EP labeled Signature, and Vision’ is its first electric extract.

Signature Track-list:
1. Signature
2. What I Got (ft. Erin Marshall)
3. No Time
4. Vision

Allure‘s Signature EP will be out on March 3. | |

Tags: , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *