Posted on by: acid stag

Tensnake: Love Sublime (ft. Nile Rodgers and Fiora) [New Single]

German producer Tensnake has announced the news of his debut album Glow for March 2014 and this week he unveiled two more of its tracks, ‘Love Sublime’ featuring Fiora and the legendary Nile Rodgers, as well as ‘No Relief’ which also sees the Berlin singer Fiora showcasing her talents.

Also making appearances on the album you’ll find Jacques Lu Cont, Jeremy Glenn and Jamie Lidell, easily making this album one of 2014’s most anticipated releases.

Glow track-list:
1. First Song
2. Love Sublime (ft. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
3. Feel Of Love (Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont feat. Jamie Lidell)
4. No Colour
5. Ten Minutes
6. Kill The Time (ft. Fiora)
7. Selfish (ft. Jeremy Glenn)
8. Good Enough To keep (ft. Nile Rodgers & Fiora)
9. Holla
10. Listen Everybody (ft. Fiora)
11. See Right Through (ft. Fiora)
12. No Relief (ft. Fiora)
13. Things Left To Say
14. 58 BPM (ft. Fiora)
15. Last Song

While you do have to wait until March 7 before you can score a copy of Glow, you can pre-order a signed copy now.

Let’s end with another previously released killer album track, ‘See Right Through’ | |

Tags: , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *