Posted on by: acid stag

Metronomy: I’m Aquarius [New Single]

After a few years in hibernation, UK wonky-pop crew Metronomy have returned and with them they bring their smooth new cosmic slow-jam track ‘I’m Aquarius.’

‘I’m Aquarius’ is our first taste of Metronomy‘s forthcoming record Love Letters, which is scheduled for release on March 10 through Because Music.

Love Letters track-list:
1. The Upsetter
2. I’m Aquarius
3. Monstrous
4. Love Letters
5. Month of Sundays
6. Boy Racers
7. Call Me
8. The Most Immaculate Haircut
9. Reservoir
10. Never Wanted

Now let’s step back to March 2011 with ‘The Look’

Tags: ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *