Posted on by: acid stag

Motion Picture Actress: See Water Mix [Exclusive Premiere]

Brisbane producer Thom Brydon, aka Motion Picture Actress, has been tirelessly working away on this next EP See Water, in between tour supports with LordeLapaluxChet FakerBalam Acab and Collarbones.

Today Brydon is finally ready to unleash his See Water EP upon the world and below we have an exclusive premiere of all tracks from the EP combined into a very special six-minute jam, which was produced with the hopes of reflecting MPA’s live performances; a crazy mashup of everything the man produces.

See Water track-list:
1. Gypsy Dream
2. I Scream
3. I Keep Falling Around Here
4. Jet Lag
5. I Don’t Want to Be Alone
6. True
7. Water Lyf (ft. Keiiko)

See Water EP is out today thanks to the awesome folk over at Silo Arts & Records. |

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *