Posted on by: acid stag

Disclosure: Apollo [New Single]

UK electro bros Guy and Howard Lawrence, aka Disclosure, have overnight unleashed a dark, heavy house jam called ‘Apollo’ and we think that you Disclosure fans are really going to enjoy it.

Disclosure’s 2013 debut record Settle featured an absolute killer list of contributors including London Grammar, AlunaGeorge, Sam SmithEd Macfarlane (Friendly Fires) and Jessie Ware just to name a few.

If you haven’t already, pick up a copy of Settle now over at iTunes. | |

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *