Posted on by: acid stag

Arcade Fire: Afterlife [New Single]

The release of Arcade Fire‘s highly anticipated fourth record Reflektor is fast approaching and today the band have released another sample from it, for our salivating ears.

‘Afterlife’ is Reflektor’s second official single, which comes to us with its own lyric video:

Reflektor is out on October 29, pre-order your copy now from iTunes. |


Filed: Featured, Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *