Posted on by: acid stag

Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr: The Speed of Things [LP Preview]

To our absolute enjoyment, Detroit indie-rock duo Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. have offered up a five-track collection of tunes as a prelude to their forthcoming second LP, The Speed of Things.

DEJJ’s Josh Epstein and Daniel Zott delivered an absolute killer 2011 debut record It’s A Corporate World winning them a league of international followers. From this our hopes for their follow-up have been set quite high, but judging by what they’ve offered up below The Speed of Things is looking to meet any expectations with ease.

The Speed of Things track-list:
Beautiful Dream
2. Run
3. Knock Louder
4. If You Didn’t See Me (Then You Weren’t On The Dancefloor)
5. I Can’t Help It
6. Hiding
7. Beautiful Dream (Reprise)
8. Mesopotamia
9. Dark Water
10. Don’t Tell Me
11. Gloria
12. A Haunting
13. War Zone

The Speed Of Things will hit the interwebs on October 21 and you can get it from iTunes. | |

Tags: , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *