Posted on by: acid stag

The Killers: Shot At The Night (produced by M83) [New Single]

The Killers have enlisted the production services of Parisian music elitist Anthony Gonzalez aka M83 for brand-new single, ‘Shot At The Night.’

The Killers are prepping the release of their inevitable greatest-hits album in celebration of their 10th anniversary. Aptly titled Direct Hits, the compilation contains two brand-new tracks, ‘Shot At The Night’ being one of those.

The other new song is called ‘Just Another Girl’ and has been produced by Stuart Price who is known for his work with New OrderMadonnaKylie MinogueMissy ElliottScissor SistersPet Shop Boys and Keane.

Direct Hits track-list:
1. Mr. Brightside
2. Somebody Told Me
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. All These Things That I’ve Done
5. When You Were Young
6. Read My Mind
7. For Reasons Unknown
8. Human
9. Spaceman
10. A Dustland Fairytale
11. Runaways
12. Miss Atomic Bomb
13. The Way It Was
14. Shot At the Night
15. Just Another Girl
16. Mr. Brightside (Original Demo)
17. When You Were Young (Calvin Harris Remix)
18. Be Still

Direct Hits is out on November 11 thanks to Island Records. |

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *