Posted on by: acid stag

DARKSIDE: Golden Arrow [New Single]

DARKSIDE, comprised of electronic producer Nicolas Jaar and guitarist Dave Harrington, have served up ‘Golden Arrow,’ the first single and opening track to forthcoming debut album Psychic.

Together they draw on their vastly different backgrounds, resulting in a progressive hybrid of electronic music and psychedelic rock with an otherworldly depth.

Psychic track-listing:
1. Golden Arrow
2. Sitra
3. Heart
4. Paper Trails
5. The Only Shrine I’ve Seen
6. Freak, Go Home
7. Greek Light
8. Metatron

Psychic is out on October 8 on Modular Recordings. You can score a FREE download of ‘Golden Arrow’ now from the bands’ website.

Tags: , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *