Posted on by: acid stag

Sleigh Bells: Bitter Rivals [New Single]

Sleigh Bells have announced that their third record, Bitter Rivals, will be within our reach next month, and below is its first single and title-track.

Bitter Rivals follows on from their highly acclaimed 2012 record, Reign of Terror, and with its success comes a certain level of expectation. If the opening track is anything to go by, Sleigh Bells fans will be incredibly satisfied.

Check out the single and self-directed video that was produced in conjunction with the Creators Project.

Bitter Rivals track-list:
Bitter Rivals
2. Sugarcane
3. Minnie
4. Sing Like a Wire
5. Young Legends
6. Tiger Kit
7. You Don’t Get Me Twice
8. To Hell With You
9. 24
10. Love Sick

Sleigh Bells’ Bitter Rivals is out on October 8 through Mom+Pop Music. Pre-orders are currently being accepted.

Tags: ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *