Posted on by: acid stag

Dr Don Don: Way To The Sun EP [Exclusive Premiere]

At the end of August, acclaimed Sydney producer Dr Don Don will release his latest four-track EP, Way To The Sun.

After huge success with ‘King of the Stars,’ ‘Good Thing’ and ‘Never Fear’ (featuring Elizabeth Rose) Dr Don Don is back with a summery disco-funk infused collection of tracks designed to dominate the dance floor.

The EP features Sydney-based indie darling KLP on the EP’s title-track as well as Gold Coast singer/songwriter Bossy Love, formerly of Operator Please.

We are lucky to have an exclusive premiere of the EP a few weeks ahead of its release, which means you get to hear it right now:

Way To The Sun track-list:
1. Way to The Sun feat. KLP
2. What You Gonna Do
3. If You Wanna feat. Bossy Love
4. Don’t You Cry

Dr Don Don’s Way To The Sun will be available on August 30.

Tags: , , , ,

Filed: Music News, Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *