Posted on by: acid stag

Au Revoir Simone: Somebody Who [Music Video]

‘Somebody Who’ is the debut single from Au Revoir Simone‘s forthcoming record, Move In Spectrums.

Created by directing duo HARRYS (Kurt Vile, Toro y Moi, Ducktails), the ethereal video features the beautiful keyboard-wielding women of Au Revoir Simone (Heather D’Angelo, Erika Forster and Annie Hart) coolly exploring (and ultimately performing in) a lavish mansion.

The video examines how the ladies interact with the space and offers a detached and objective exploration of many architectural and spatial themes. Watch it below:

Move In Spectrums hits the shelves on September 23 via Moshi Moshi Records. |

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *