Posted on by: acid stag

Agua Roja: Summer Ends [New Music]

Introducing Parisian three-piece Agua Roja and their extremely infectious summer-pop debut single, ‘Summer Ends.’

There is no detailed information available on Agua Roja at this point. We can tell you that they have a SoundCloud, Facebook and Twitter presence, also that its members are November (vocals), Benjamin Porraz (guitar) and Clement Roussel (keys).

Hit the download button above for a digital copy and be sure to follow Agua Roja updates on what they have planned next.

Tags: , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *