Posted on by: acid stag

Summer Camp: Fresh [New Single]

British synth-pop duo Summer Camp have released a brand new summer-pop jam titled ‘Fresh’.

Led by Elizabeth Sankey‘s gleaming vocals, new single ‘Fresh’ is layered with swirling orchestral strings and a groove-worthy bass line.

Pre-order Summer Camp’s self-titled record now on iTunes, due for release on September 9. |

Tags: ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *