Posted on by: acid stag

acid stag presents: wordlife [Exclusive MixTape]

Sydney’s heavily bearded production duo Kato and Adam Bozzetto are the masterminds behind the future-tech, house and beats project that is wordlife.

wordlife are launching their Breakthrough EP this week and amidst all of the mayhem, the boys have put aside some time to piece together an exclusive mixtape for us to share with y’all.

Among the likes of Ryan HemsworthSurkin & Todd Edwards, Janet Jackson, Cat Power and Justin Timberlake, you will find wordlife’s deliciously virile new tunes.

1. Sophie – Bipp
2. Eero Johannes – Real Virtuality
3. Crystla – Crystal Forest
4. Surkin & Todd Edwards – I Want You Back (Canblaster Rework)
5. Cat Power – Manhattan (ft. Angel Haze) (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
6. Kaytranada – Free Things in Life
7. Janet Jackson – If (Kaytranada Remix)
8. Justin Timberlake – Suit & Tie (ft. Jay-Z) (Two Inch Punch Remix)
9. Matthias Zimmermann – Jeffrey
10. wordlife – Breakthrough (Kyodai Remix)
11. wordlife – Breakthrough
12. wordlife – Small Talk
13. wordlife – Small Talk (Doc Daneeka LGO Remix)
14. ADS – Donup (Strip Steve Remix)

wordlife are launching their Breakthrough EP this weekend at Goodgod with support from Melbourne’s Indian Summer DJsRSVP to the event here.

wordlife - Breakthrough EP Tour

Score a copy of wordlife’s Breakthrough EP now thanks to Modular Recording’s new dance imprint, Club Mod

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Gigs, MixTapes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *