Posted on by: acid stag

Disclosure: Settle [Album Stream]

Settle, the debut album from British dance prodigies Disclosure, is set to enter the pantheon of seminal dance albums like Dig Your Own Hole and Discovery.

Some may even say that it’s the electronic album of the year, preferring it over Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories. Stream Disclosure’s Settle:

Disclosure’s debut album Settle is now available to Australians.

Settle track-list:

1. Intro
2. When A Fire Starts To Burn
3. Latch (ft. Sam Smith)
4. F For You
5. White Noise (ft. AlunaGeorge)
6. Defeated No More (ft. Ed Macfarlane)
7. Stimulation
8. Voices (ft. Sasha Keable)
9. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (ft. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (ft. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess To Me (ft. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (ft. London Grammar) | |

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *