Posted on by: acid stag

Baby Alpaca: Wild Child [New Single]

From New York City comes ‘Wild Child,’ the seductive electro-crooning single from Chris Kittrell and Zach McMillan, produced under the guise of Baby Alpaca. This is the second single to come from their upcoming debut, self-titled EP.

Baby Alpaca make a unique form of wispy bedroom electronica that is equal parts romantic, dreamy and addictive.

Sounds like: James Blake meets The National.

Baby Alpaca EP track-list:
1. Wild Child
2. On The Roam
3. Sea of Dreams
4. Run With You

Baby Alpaca’s debut EP hits the shelves on June 25 via Atlas Chair Records.

End with their spine-tingling debut single ‘Sea of Dream’: | |

Tags: , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *