Posted on by: acid stag

Disclosure: When A Fire Starts To Burn [New Single]

Settle, the debut album from British dance prodigies Disclosure, is set to enter the pantheon of seminal dance albums like Dig Your Own Hole and Discovery.

New body-jacking single ‘When A Fire Starts To Burn’ oozes early noughties deep-house vibes:

Disclosure’s debut album Settle will be available to Australians on May 31.

Settle track-list:

1. Intro
2. When A Fire Starts To Burn
3. Latch (ft. Sam Smith)
4. F For You
5. White Noise (ft. AlunaGeorge)
6. Defeated No More (ft. Ed Macfarlane)
7. Stimulation
8. Voices (ft. Sasha Keable)
9. Second Chance
10. Grab Her!
11. You & Me (ft. Eliza Doolittle)
12. January (ft. Jamie Woon)
13. Confess To Me (ft. Jessie Ware)
14. Help Me Lose My Mind (ft. London Grammar) | |

Tags: , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *