Posted on by: acid stag

Holy Ghost!: Dumb Disco Ideas [New Single]

New York City’s sexy synth-pop duo Holy Ghost! (Alex Frankel and Nick Millhiser) have dropped brand new catchy-as-fuck single ‘Dumb Disco Ideas.’

‘Dumb Disco Ideas’ is eight minutes of grinding disco deliciousness. The Ben Fries directed video features a dusk-to-dawn plethora of colourful, synchronised lights with a New York City skyline backdrop.

Holy Ghost! are prepping a collection of tunes for their latest record, which is to be titled Dynamics. There is no release date as yet.

Grab a copy of ‘Dumb Disco Ideas’ now from the DFA webstore.

Before jetting off, revisit the equally infectious ‘It Gets Dark’ from October 2012: |

Tags: , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *