Posted on by: acid stag

Jagwar Ma: Man I Need // Exercise [New Single]

Earlier this year we brought you Sydney psych-pop revivalists Jagwar Ma‘s (Jono Ma and Gabriel Winterfield) new single, ‘The Throw’.

Late last week the boys unleashed an epic nine-minute jam titled ‘Man I Need//Exercise’ and announced that their debut LP Howlin’, will be out in May.

Just like its predecessor, ‘Man I Need//Exercise’ sucks you in as soon as the intro beats kicks in, and there’s no way out until the track finishes up. This band is going to be incredible at every open-air festival from here on:

Howlin’ hits the shelves on June 10.

Howlin’ Track-list:
1. What Love
2. Uncertainty
3. The Throw
4. That Loneliness
5. Come Save Me
6. Four
7. Let Her Go
8. Man I Need
9. Exercise
10. Did You Have To
11. Backwards Berlin

We had a chat with main-man Jonno Ma recently where we discussed the origins of his love of music.

We’ll leave you with the above mentioned previous release, ‘The Throw’: | |

Tags: , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *