Posted on by: acid stag

Dune: Oh Innocence [EP Stream]

‘So Hot Right Now’ singer Jade MacRae returns to our radar in the form of Melbourne-based project DuneSantigold meets Little Dragon in the self-produced debut EP, titled Oh Innocence.

MacRae claims that she’s a “musical cosmonaut headed for Jupiter and beyond.” Showcasing textured synths and beats along with lashings of primal emotion, the five-track EP provokes visions of futuristic vistas.

Oh Innocence track-list:
1. Shoestring
2. Oh Innocence
3. Small Shoulders
4. Alien
5. Bring Me The Night
6. Oh Innocence (Client Liaison Remix)
7. Oh Innocence (Moses MacRae Remix)

Dune’s Oh Innocence is available now via iTunes, packaged with two title-track remixes from Sydney producer Moses MacRae and fellow Melburnians Client Liaison.

Tags: , , , , ,

Filed: Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *