Posted on by: acid stag

Phoenix: Entertainment [New Single]

‘Entertainment’ is the first single to be unleashed from one of 2013’s most anticipated albums – Phoenix‘s Bankrupt!Stream the forthcoming record’s opening track:

What do you think, worth the wait?

Bankrupt! track-list:
1. Entertainment
2. The Real Thing
3. SOS in Bel Air
4. Trying to Be Cool
5. Bankrupt!
6. Drakkar Noir
7. Chloroform
8. Don’t
9. Bourgeois
10. Oblique City

Bankrupt! is out on April 23 via Glassnote Records.


Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *