Posted on by: acid stag

The Strokes: All The Time [New Single]

Last night, The Strokes unveiled official new single ‘All The Time,’ off the back of announcing the impending release of fifth studio album Comedown Machine a few weeks ago.

The tune sees the boys returning to their original ‘Strokes’ sound and while it is great, we actually prefer the formerly released B-side track, ’One Way Trigger.

Comedown Machine track-list:
1. Tap Out
2. All the Time
3. One Way Trigger
4. Welcome to Japan
5. 80?s Comedown Machine
6. 50/50
7. Slow Animals
8. Partners In Crime
9. Chances
10. Happy Endings
11. Call It Fate, Call It Karma

The Strokes’ Comedown Machine hits the shelves on March 22 via RCA RecordsPre-order it here. | |


Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *