Posted on by: acid stag

Pantha Du Prince & The Bell Laboratory: Spectral Split [New Single]

Hendrik Weber AKA Panthu Du Prince has unveiled fourth studio album Elements of Light. This venture sees the German producer teaming up with The Bell Laboratory to create an electronic symphony.

Positioned as a single, continuous piece of music, the album has been broken down into five phases, named after properties of light: ‘Wave,’ ‘Particle,’ ’Photon,’ ‘Spectral Split’ and ‘Quantum’.

Listen to the album’s first single, ‘Spectral Split’:

Elements of Light is out now via Rough Trade Records. |

Tags: , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *