Posted on by: acid stag

Junip: Line of Fire [New Single]

The José González led Swedish trio, Junip, will soon provide aural climax via self-titled sophomore album Junip. As foreplay, they’ve released alluring new single ‘Line of Fire.’

With Elias Araya on drums and Tobias Winterkorn on keys, the new single blends provoking percussion with heartfelt vocals thus whipping the listener into an emotional frenzy.

Download ‘Line of Fire’ now from the band’s website.

According to José González, Junip is “somewhere between a German jazz band and an African pop band. All the ups and downs were very ‘Junip,’ so titling it with our name seemed appropriately iconic. It’s truly a band album.”

Junip will be available on April 23.

Tags: , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *