Posted on by: acid stag

Music + Video =

It’s been a few months since our last music video feature. The reason being is that we wanted to collect a nice array of quality videos to share with you, and below are the best ones we have come across since November. Some are visually stunning, some are funny and some are just very cool. We hope you enjoy them too.

M83 – ‘Wait’:

Jessie Ware – ‘Sweet Talk’:

Chela – ‘Full Moon’:

Reptile Youth – ‘Yoko Ono’:

Pigeon – ‘All That Bad’:

Hot Chip – ‘Don’t Deny Your Heart’:

Loki Starfish – ‘Silence + Evidence’:

Kris Menace (ft. Miss Kittin) – ‘Hide’:

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *