Posted on by: acid stag

Sarah Blasko: I Awake [New Single]

‘I Awake’ is the bolshy new single and title track from Sarah Blasko‘s fourth album – the follow-up to 2009’s As Day Follows Night. Characterised by an avalanche of drums and the Bulgarian Symphony Orchestra’s soaring strings, it will send shivers down your spine.

I Awake track-list:

1. I Awake
2. An Arrow
3. Bury This
4. God-Fearing
5. All Of Me
6. New Country
7. Here
8. Illusory Light
9. Fool
10. Cast The Net
11. An Oyster, A Pearl
12. Not Yet

To further wet your whistle, here’s an I Awake album teaser:

Pick up a copy of Sarah Blasko’s I Awake on October 26. |


Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *