Posted on by: acid stag

The Presets: Pacifica [Modular Album Stream]

Any fan of The Presets will tell you that Pacifica is the highly anticipated third studio album from the kings of Australian electro.

In lead up to the album’s official release this Friday, Modular are streaming a new track from the album every day this week. So far, ‘Push’ and ‘Promises’ have been made available, and fuck me they sound good.

Pacifica track-listing:

1. Youth In Trouble
2. Ghosts
3. Promises
4. Push
5. Fall
6. It’s Cool
7. A.O.
8. Surrender
9. Fast Seconds
10. Fail Epic

Clearly, the Modular folk get off on teasing the shit out of us. Here’s a Pacifica mini-mix:

Pacifica by The Presets drops this Friday, September 7 via ModularPre-order a copy now.


Filed: Music News, Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *