Posted on by: acid stag

The xx: Angels [New Music]

It’s been nearly three years since we’ve heard anything new from 2010 Mercury Prize winners The xx. Today, the trio debuted gorgeous love song ‘Angels,’ the opening track and first single from new album Coexist.

From midnight tonight, score a free download of ‘Angels’ instantly when you pre-order Coexist.

1. Angels
2. Chained
3. Fiction
4. Try
5. Reunion
6. Sunset
7. Missing
8. Tides
9. Unfold
10. Swept Away
11. Our Song

Coexist is scheduled for a September 7 release via Young Turks.

Tags: ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *