Posted on by: acid stag

Mumford & Sons: Babel [New Album]

Back in 2009, London-bred quartet Mumford & Sons released their debut record Sigh No More, sweeping the globe up into a folk-rock frenzy.

This September, they’ll be unleashing sophomore record Babel. The question is: will it rise above the standard set by its predecessor?

Watch Babel‘s teaser video – it doesn’t give much away.

1. Babel
2. Whispers in the Dark
3. I Will Wait
4. Holland Road
5. Ghosts That We Knew
6. Lover of the Light
7. Lovers’ Eyes
8. Reminder
9. Hopeless Wanderer
10. Broken Crown
11. Below My Feet
12. Not With Haste

Mumford & Sons are heading to Australia for a bunch of shows this October. Click here to cop all their tour dates and ticketing info.

Babel lands on September 24.


Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *