Posted on by: acid stag

Four Tet: Pink [New Album]

Post-dubstep pioneer  has just announced the follow-up to 2010’s gorgeous record There Is Love in You. Ttiled Pink it will feature a collection of eight vinyl only singles released over 12 months. It’ll include the below tracks:

1. Locked
2. Lion
3. Jupiters
4. Ocoras
5. 128 Harps
6. Pyramid
7. Peace for Earth
8. Pinnacles

Four Tet will be playing a butt-load of shows from June through to November. You can get all of those dates over at his website.

Claim a copy of Pink on August 20 via Four Tet’s own label Text label. |


Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *