Posted on by: acid stag

Cat Power: Ruin [New Music]

Chan Marshall aka  has just dropped new track ‘Ruin’ from forthcoming album SUN. Surprisingly, it’s the first album of original material from Power in over six years.

Watch SUN‘s promo video, which features ‘Ruin’:

Right-click here to cop a free download of ‘Ruin.’

1. Cherokee
2. Sun
3. Ruin
4. 3,6,9
5. Always On My Own
6. Real Life
7. Human Being
8. Manhattan
9. Silent Machine
10. Nothin But Time
11. Peace And Love

Cat Power’s Sun is out on September 4 via Matador.


Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *