Posted on by: acid stag

Hot Chip: In Our Heads [Full Album Stream]

Our favourite electro quintet Hot Chip have made available for streaming in full new album In Our Heads. It’s the fifth studio album from the self-proclaimed music nerds and is follow-up to 2010’s hit One Life Stand.

It’s basically crack for your ears.

[SWF], 539, 356[/SWF]

In Our Heads track-list:
1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do
3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night And Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love

Hot Chip’s In Our Heads will be available on FridayJune 8.

Tags: , , , ,

Filed: Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *