Posted on by: acid stag

The National vs. Game of Thrones: The Rains Of Castamere [New Music]

Cincinnati lads The National have produced a song to feature on the second season soundtrack of HBO‘s phenomenally successful TV series, Game of Thrones. Listen to ‘The Rains of Castamere’ below and subsequently nerdgasm.

Game Of Thrones: Season Two soundtrack will be unleashed on June 19 via Varese Sarabande.

01. Main Title
02. The Throne Is Mine
03. What Is Dead May Never Die
04. Warrior Of Light
05. Valar Morghulis
06. Winterfell
07. Qarth
08. Wildfire
09. I Am Hers, She Is Mine
10. Pyat Pree
11. Don’t Die With A Clean Sword
12. We Are The Watchers On The Wall
13. Pay The Iron Price
14. One More Drink Before The War
15. House Of The Undying
16. Stand And Fight
17. The Old Gods And The New
18. Mother Of Dragons
19. I Will Keep You Safe
20. The Rains Of Castamere (The National)
21. Three Blasts |

Tags: , ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *