Posted on by: acid stag

Twin Shadow: Five Seconds [New Music]

Twin Shadow is following-up 2010’s outstanding debut Forget with a new record, due in mere months.

Titled Confess, ‘Five Seconds’ is its first single. It’s arousing:

Download it for free from the above link!

Confess will be available on July 9 through 4AD.


Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *