Posted on by: acid stag

Simian Mobile Disco: Cerulean [New Music]

Another new track from Simian Mobile Disco has surface overnight. This one comes with its own animated video and is called ‘Cerulean.’ It’s brimming with synthy goodness:

New record Unpatterns will be in your grubby hands on May 14. Track-listing is as follows:

1. I Waited For You
2. Cerulean
3. Seraphim
4. A Species Out of Control
5. Interference
6. Put Your Hands Together
7. The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife
8. Your Love Ain’t Fair
9. Pareidolia
10. Everyday (bonus itunes exclusive)

Tags: ,

Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *