Posted on by: acid stag

James Blake: Live Album [Free Download]

A couple of  James Blake groupies have banded to operate a Tumblr simply titled James-Blake. It’s essentially an online shrine to the post dubstep producer/babe. They’ve since formed an unofficial, 15-track record featuring takes from all of Blake’s releases, recorded live in concert, on radio or from TV appearances. Creeps or just passionate fans?

The James Blake Live Album is available for FREE download. Here’s the track-listing:

1. Unluck (Live)
2. The Wilhelm Scream (Live)
3. I Never Learnt To Share (Live)
4. Lindisfarne (Live)
5. Limit To Your Love (Live)
6. Give Me My Month (Live)
7. To Care (Like You) (Live)
8. Anti-War Dub (Live)
9. Klavierwerke (Live)
10. CMYK (Live)
11. Once We All Agree (Live)
12. A Case Of You (Live)
13. Enough Thunder (Live)
14. Love What Happened Here (Live)
15. Tep And The Logic (Live)


Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *