Posted on by: acid stag

Goldfrapp: Yellow Halo [New Music]

Goldfrapp have announced they’ll be releasing a career-spanning retrospective of their biggest hits to date, calling it The Singles. The album will also feature two new songs form the electro duo, one of which we have for you below called ‘Yellow Halo’:

The Singles track-listing:

1. Ooh La La
2. Number 1
3. Strict Machine
4. Lovely Head
5. Utopia
6. A&E
7. Happiness
8. Train
9. Ride A White Horse
10. Rocket
11. Believer
12. Black Cherry
13. Yellow Halo
14. Melancholy Sky

The Singles is out on February 6. Pre-orders are open now from their website.


Filed: Music News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *