Posted on by: acid stag

The Juan MacLean: Everybody Get Close [Album Stream]

Electro-house producer John MacLean (aka The Juan MacLean) will release new LP Everybody Get Close on November 8 via DFA Records. Ahead of this though, an album stream has been made available to all.

Enjoy 11 tracks of silky house – some of which are remixes from Holmes Price, Jee Day and even Australia’s Cut Copy.

▶ Mobile phone users

1. Find a Way
2. Let’s Talk About Me
3. Human Disaster (Holmes Price Version)
4. Deviant Device
5. When I Am With You
6. Feel So Good
7. Happy House (Cut Copy Remix)
8. X2
9. The Robot
10. Human Disaster (Jee Day Remix)
11. Everybody Get Close

Tags: , , , , , ,

Filed: Music News, Streams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you are human! *